A Museum in Suitcase

date: Saturday, June 14, 2008 To date:Friday, June 20, 2008 Workshop in NIAVARAN CULTURAL CENTER on the occasion of the ART FESTIVAL by FABER CASTELL.

MIDDLE EAST ART CONTEST

date: Saturday, December 01, 2007 To date:Saturday, March 01, 2008 art is an EXCELLENT way to EXPRESS yourself. Art Teraphie with patients suffering cancer .The aim of the contest is to provide cancer patients with an incentive to express themselves through the development of art.We hope that the development of the artwork will be a […]

Workshop and Exhibition for Mahak(The Society to Sopport Children suffering from Cancer

date: Friday, September 07, 2007 Workshop in Mahak and Sialk Art Gallery ,MY COLORFULL DREAMS

Sculpting Rumi’s Elephant

date: Sunday, July 22, 2007 TEHRAN, Aug. 11 (MNA) — Artist Yasmin Sinaii is currently making a sculpture inspired by Rumi’s story “The Elephant in the Dark”. She is undertaking the work with help from young members of the Children’s Book Council of Iran (CBCI). She said that the CBCI had proposed that the elephant […]

Workshop in Emam Ali Museum

date: Thursday, June 28, 2007 To date:Monday, July 02, 2007 Painting workshop for kids ,to learn more about iranian art and painting,to have fun and be an artist for one week!

Paper Mache Workshop Laleh Gallery

date: Tuesday, June 26, 2007 From paper to sculpture From paper to sculpture , a workshop held in LALEH GALLEY in Tehran. My purpose was to share my experiences in working with paper mache ,with other artists and art students. I decided to create together with the visitors, a big size sculpture of a woman […]

PaperMache workshop,Qanat Al Qasba ,Sharjah

date: Tuesday, April 10, 2007 Paper Mache workshop in Qanat Al Qasba ,Sharjah was very interesting.We made paper mache birds and colored them with beautiful colors !

Workshop in Niavaran Cultural Center

date: Thursday, June 01, 2006 To date:Thursday, June 01, 2006

Workshop in Bam

date: Saturday, April 01, 2006 To date:Saturday, April 01, 2006